Kalman Teacher Fellows

Years	Name	School
2019/2020	Jarrod Hockly	Western Springs High School
	Krista Rabulall	ACG Strathallan
	Linda van Zyl	ACG Parnell
	Sam Carroll	Waiheke High School
2020/2021	Penny Weakley	Westlake Boys High School
	Alistair Watt	Wester Springs High School
	Rhys Skiff	Mt Roskill Grammar School
	Frederic Jaccard	Kristin School
	Tom Lin	Epsom Girls Grammar School
2024	Roelant Dewerse	Titirangi Rudolf Steiner School
	Julia Coup	Rutherford Primary School
	Heather De Vos	Manurewa East School
	Donna Golightly	Kristin School
2025	Ben Chambers	St Mary's College Ponsonby
	Lucy Edmonds	Green Bay High School
	Mona Mishra	Green Bay High School
	Shasha Ruan	Diocesan School
	Harriet Tidman	Rangitoto College