Kalman Teacher Prize Awardees

| Year | Name | School |
|------|------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 2017 | Mala Nataraj | Selwyn College |
| | Subash Chandar K | Ormiston College |
| 2018 | Rebecca O'Gram | Westlake Boys High School |
| | Tyler Benson | Mt Roskill Grammar School |
| | Chadd Davis | Northcote College |
| | Krista Rabullal | ACG Strathallan |
| 2019 | Sally van Praag | Albany Senior High School |
| | Ro Bairstow | Kings College |
| | Sandeep Bharadwaj Dama | Pakuranga College |
| | Elisabeth Sneddon | Ormiston Senior College |
| 2020 | Michael Walden | Mt Albert Grammar School |
| 2021 | Ritesh Kumar | Henderson High School |
| | Graeme Holden | Selwyn College |
| | Anzar Chida | Mt Roskill Grammar School |
| | Christina England & Katrina Starrs | Northcross Intermediate School |
| | Anika Potgieter | Albany Junior High School |
| | Paul Crowhurst | Papatoetoe Primary School |
| | Adele Croucher | Freemans Bay School |
| | Amber Hobbs | Long Bay Primary School |
| | Suzannah Woods | St Dominic's Catholic Primary School |
| 2022 | Brad Bridges | St Peter's College |
| | Jonathan Eley | Glendowie College |
| | Katalina Ma | Mangere College |
| | Ranee Prasad | Edgewater College |
| 2023 | Julia Coup | Rutherford Primary School, Auckland |
| | Donna Golightly | Kristin School, Auckland |
| | Michelle Dalrymple | Cashmere High School, Christchurch |
| | Rebecca Engel | Macleans College, Auckland |
| | Caitlin Soulsby | Mana College, Porirua |
| | Phil Adams | St Andrew's College, Christchurch |
| 2024 | Elena Terekhina | Glen Taylor School |
| | Ngaire Addis | Lindisfarne College |
| | Marina McFarland | Auckland Girls Grammar |
| | Tash Campbell | Normanby School |
| | Lucy Edmonds | Green Bay High |
| | Ngaire Mackle | Rangitoto College |
| | Jane Rickman | Rotokauri School |
| | Baljeet Saini | Howick College |